Monday, June 14, 2010

DJ Kid Cedek - R.I.D.E. - Presented by: The Midnight Socialite & Urb Magazine

R.I.D.E. - A 40 Minute Mix Presented by the Midnight Socialite. Look for rock, indie, nu-disco, electro influences from artists that are currently toppin charts, artists who have, and some who most definitely will! This mix will get u Nostalgic, hyped, and is guarenteed to make you dig deeper in your iPods :) Track-list Below

1. B.o.B feat. Bei Maejor & Bruno Mars- Nothin' On You (Villains Remix)
2. Marina & The Diamonds- I Am Not A Robot (Penguin Prison Remix)
3. Fever Ray- Triangle Walks (Tiga's 1-2-3-4 Remix)
4. Róisín Murphy- Dear Miami (Original)
5. Gossip- Yr Mangled Heart (Original)
6. Groove Armada- Drop The Tough (The Twelves Remix)
7. LCD Sound System- Get Innocuous (Soulwax Remix)
8. Crookers- Hold Up Your Hand Ft. Roisin Murphy (Original)
9. Uffie- MCs Can Kiss (Original)
10. Justice- DVNO (Original)
11. Gorillaz- Stylo (Alex Metric Remix)
12. Little Jinder- Youth Blood (Silk Wolf Special Sauce Edit)
13. Kenna- Say Goodbye To Love (Remix ft. Lupe Fiasco)
14. Death From Above 1979- Black History Month (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix)
15. Shwayze- Get U Home (Alan Wilkis Remix)
16. Passion Pit- The Reeling (Yasutaka Nakata Capsule Remix)
17. Bloc Party- One More Chance (Alex Metric Remix)
18. Lykke Li - Little Bit (Villains Remix)
19. Datarock- The Pretender (Holy Ghost Remix Radio Edit)
20. Relation- Your Tiny Mind (Lifelike Remix)
21. Alan Wilkis- Pink and Purple (Original)
22. Mystery Jets- The Boy Who Ran Away (Riton Re-rub)
23. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah- Over And Over Again (Original)
24. Metric- Monster Hospital (MSTRKRFT Remix)

Enjoy, free for download.

No comments:

Post a Comment